app_queue: fix ring_entry to access nativeformats with a channel lock
authorDömsödi Gergely <doome@uhusystems.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 13:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 10:49:21 +0000 (04:49 -0600)
commit48e407e5061c7e65f6381524f7d3f242d396059c
tree54362f9a4d704d227bac160b20d056c385f6b176
parent4114c2bc3cca6b552024b247b3c698935cfd6c74
app_queue: fix ring_entry to access nativeformats with a channel lock

Fixes an intermittent segmentation fault which occured when accessing
nativeformats of a channel which entered into a queue.

ASTERISK-27964
Reported by: Francisco Seratti

Change-Id: Ic87fa7a363f3b487c24ce07032f4b2201c22db9e
apps/app_queue.c