res_pjsip_history: Fix multiple leaks on vector append failure.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 00:12:13 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 03:31:12 +0000 (22:31 -0500)
commit48e96aba6a3daa28e01fd541892617b2d0ff44e3
tree850f9577a2c3a721f15ef2d9cdaf40ad18041858
parent3c897daabf26625933dbc498d99de24700a115d5
res_pjsip_history: Fix multiple leaks on vector append failure.

Change-Id: I41e8d5183ace284095cc721f3b1fb32ade3f940f
res/res_pjsip_history.c