Chaos: make hangup NULL tolerant
authorScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 19:25:42 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
committerScott Griepentrog <sgriepentrog@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 19:34:18 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commit490db8ba944fc8e8c98d5c0b38d96aab65d7f416
tree5b7faa6113ada13a9eb693522a015b867e78964c
parent6b8734fe6890dfa4754b07eceaab52a4712297a9
Chaos: make hangup NULL tolerant

In chan_pjsip_new, if allocation of the pvt
structure fails, ast_hangup is called.  But
it was written to assume pvt was valid, and
this change corrects that.

ASTERISK-25323
Reported by: Scott Griepentrog

Change-Id: I5f47860fe9cee4cd56abd3f79b108678ab72cc87
channels/chan_pjsip.c