chan_sip: ICE contained square brackets around IPv6 addresses.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:52:10 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commit491e2eba0dd3b4049113f39e4eedfe57b3ff29a4
treec3779baa7fb7046b55e5d4ef93c79cf1e8a5f120
parent1b6e4c117598d72409ceab4e40b16421e508bc4c
chan_sip: ICE contained square brackets around IPv6 addresses.

ASTERISK-27434

Change-Id: Iaeed89b4fa05d94c5f0ec2d3b7cd6e93d2d5a8f7
channels/chan_sip.c