vectors: Add new macro and a string vector definition.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 20:00:33 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:37:50 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit4930404715bcdaad43d9b8e53df16d6323c49979
tree78ee8bdba626534132875c4001f5015988716c27
parent9eacd55c7191a460fe8704f81b9e5e3beaf014b9
vectors: Add new macro and a string vector definition.

* AST_VECTOR_STEAL_ELEMENTS - steal the array of elements for use
  with non-vector code.
* struct ast_vector_string - a vector of 'char *'.

Change-Id: I104d1b204be03fccf67e02a195596adcb5ab1e42
include/asterisk/vector.h