res_pjsip: Add headers to AMI Event ContactStatusDetail
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 21:18:03 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 03:26:37 +0000 (22:26 -0500)
commit49813bc9e569c46ced4d0f09b34153ae2f9463ab
tree0eba9138557175953c194895bb4fa7864b2a817e
parent74951bd591920477168bd6098f675c94506b3baa
res_pjsip: Add headers to AMI Event ContactStatusDetail

* Added Useragent and RegExpire headers to AMI Event
ContactStatusDetail with associated documentation.

ASTERISK-25903 #close

Change-Id: If3d121e943e588d016ba51d4eb9c6a421a562239
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c