res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c: Fix cut-n-paste error
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:45:57 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:49:24 +0000 (14:49 -0600)
commit49b1f1ca16f410696bcac463afa0cba746f0af39
tree9d9577d4c6f318a2d65711566993c4a458977e8e
parent76e64f55893a37f103b17757c015f538ad5517a7
res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c: Fix cut-n-paste error

We were inadvertenly referencing the cos_video option to determine if we
should set the tos_audio and cos_audio value on the RTP instance.

Change-Id: Ia7964f486801d39dc6f5dae570baff079e1595b0
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c