chan_pjsip.c: Improve ast_request() diagnostic msgs.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:01:02 +0000 (19:01 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 01:59:50 +0000 (19:59 -0600)
commit4a461bcde45011ed1762b10273e38dcd2a3f2cab
tree666fa85543570694f61c67692bbf10cfc3068a8a
parenteb23919e69a309d44e86d529e094671fe55da6ca
chan_pjsip.c: Improve ast_request() diagnostic msgs.

Attempting to dial PJSIP/endpoint when the endpoint doesn't exist and
disable_multi_domain=no results in a misleading empty endpoint name
message.  The message should say the endpoint was not found.

* Added missing endpoint not found message.

* Added more information to the empty endpoint name msgs if available.

* Eliminated RAII_VAR in request().

Change-Id: I21da85ebd62dcc32115b2ffcb5157416ebae51e4
channels/chan_pjsip.c