app_dial/queue/followme: 'I' options to block initial updates in both directions
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 20:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:15:27 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commit4a567cee3aac73102bcfa93f21c29b633746db46
treed03dbf06fe60f31dbcfa9417c1db81194ee766ca
parenta99d48d3f3edcedd7c223beb0cfb9eaa5b111494
app_dial/queue/followme: 'I' options to block initial updates in both directions

The 'I' option currently blocks initial CONNECTEDLINE or REDIRECTING updates
from the called parties to the caller.

This patch also blocks updates in the other direction before call is
answered.

ASTERISK-27980

Change-Id: I6ce9e151a2220ce9e95aa66666933cfb9e2a4a01
apps/app_dial.c
apps/app_followme.c
apps/app_queue.c