taskprocessor.c: Tweak high water checks.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:53:35 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:00:08 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
commit4a5da6c9b42d875e342672c6031de82eb5bab6fd
treede2caaaf47f429f6f31a2cb481fe960b05351ce0
parente845ef6762bdfd404f1f3f2b5c22c66e49eaec68
taskprocessor.c: Tweak high water checks.

* The high water check in ast_taskprocessor_alert_set_levels() would
trigger immediately if the new high water level is zero and the queue was
empty.

* The high water check in taskprocessor_push() was off by one.

Change-Id: I687729fb4efa6a0ba38ec9c1c133c4d407bc3d5d
main/taskprocessor.c