pbx.c: Post AMI VarSet event if delete a non-empty dialplan variable.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:55:46 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:20:27 +0000 (11:20 -0500)
commit4a875e80826dfaabe8e44d20ab21a713984d3e2d
tree3822082d643d9966f4c1a09dc1967152eb66b35b
parenta2bfd663a1974dda0863612df94dd649d24355f4
pbx.c: Post AMI VarSet event if delete a non-empty dialplan variable.

ASTERISK-25256 #close
Reported by: Richard Mudgett

Change-Id: I0b6be720b66fa956f6a798cd22ef8934eb0c0ff3
main/pbx.c