Sample configs: Eliminate false multiline comment block starts.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:56:41 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 18:01:13 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
commit4aaa27e532743af908ac525cebcdd9f942a0f871
tree5e4cb017c7d5016670ca8d1f1e2da11ff3633b03
parentd3c4b901d476a41b3f7df063aeba3852df4e26b7
Sample configs: Eliminate false multiline comment block starts.

Change-Id: Ie627def9604ae30abd80754f9e6f09874825aec6
14 files changed:
configs/samples/alsa.conf.sample
configs/samples/ccss.conf.sample
configs/samples/chan_dahdi.conf.sample
configs/samples/console.conf.sample
configs/samples/mgcp.conf.sample
configs/samples/minivm.conf.sample
configs/samples/misdn.conf.sample
configs/samples/oss.conf.sample
configs/samples/queues.conf.sample
configs/samples/res_snmp.conf.sample
configs/samples/sip.conf.sample
configs/samples/skinny.conf.sample
configs/samples/unistim.conf.sample
configs/samples/vpb.conf.sample