Fix compile error for old versions of GCC.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 19:16:43 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 22:10:57 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
commit4b03eb5c3822765a49b7ab4b05294ce7c012522b
tree78391dbd1c3d36d507608cb8b89772ca3ee9ec52
parent2be8d91c0f5802a1f9c87b35f8f419e0db1b22d8
Fix compile error for old versions of GCC.

Use -Wno-format-truncation only if supported by compiler.

ASTERISK-27171 #close

Change-Id: Iac0aed7a5bcaa16c21b7d62c4e4678d244c4ccb6
apps/Makefile
channels/Makefile
configure
configure.ac
main/Makefile
makeopts.in