test_res_pjsip_scheduler: Fix possible write after free in scheduler_policy.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:51:00 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:26:06 +0000 (13:26 -0500)
commit4b24731640abfdc9fe97dba193cf7abe590ab2fe
treec0a9fc6ae1e0c6da8f82cdba0066d95be4b1057c
parent6f3275e54c3cc9d3f33c130c08f9dbad96d66459
test_res_pjsip_scheduler: Fix possible write after free in scheduler_policy.

It's possible for a 4th task to be spawned before we cancel.  This
results in a write to the already freed test_data1.  Wait long enough to
verify success of the cancelation before freeing test_data1.

Change-Id: I057e2fcbe97f8a175e50890be89c28c20490a20f
tests/test_res_pjsip_scheduler.c