stasis_message_router: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:55:37 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:55:46 +0000 (18:55 -0600)
commit4b655184b0355fb4de2fb769bc3572e5b5630354
treed7b5205611c16a1ece009570d19d6b103984456d
parent9397c2535cebcbec3731e7f61c38f1eefaae0f1f
stasis_message_router: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: I50d6ae230920e0b878ed9cc8f79eef746e06701d
main/stasis_message_router.c