chan_sip: Add dialplan function SIP_HEADERS
authorkkm <kkm@smartaction.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 06:17:00 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 00:19:29 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commit4c0798e91dff59682c16e269a87a181ea198a64e
tree06efd9145c4dde19afdf674e97213e76b53c942e
parent2be8d91c0f5802a1f9c87b35f8f419e0db1b22d8
chan_sip: Add dialplan function SIP_HEADERS

Syntax: SIP_HEADERS([prefix])

If the argument is specified, only the headers matching the given prefix
are returned.

The function returns a comma-separated list of SIP header names from an
incoming INVITE message. Multiple headers with the same name are included
in the list only once. The returned list can be iterated over using the
functions POP() and SIP_HEADER().

For example, '${SIP_HEADERS(Co)}' might return the string
'Contact,Content-Length,Content-Type'.

Practical use is rather '${SIP_HEADERS(X-)}' to enumerate optional
extended headers sent by a peer.

ASTERISK-27163

Change-Id: I2076d3893d03a2f82429f393b5b46db6cf68a267
CHANGES
channels/chan_sip.c