Revert "stasis_cache: Stop caching stasis subscription change messages"
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 16:26:36 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 16:29:35 +0000 (10:29 -0600)
commit4c084c6b1b8403797baaa208bc03c092a9ea5e6b
treefa4bfc540c4f45b7d76cf46817e34b9abea156c6
parent31bacc2354f6e91d595423264d30a6e7435fe453
Revert "stasis_cache:  Stop caching stasis subscription change messages"

This reverts commit 5ec6d2c33e3b02755e0b2ea3fc94f048af5c741f.

This commit caused issues with polling when combined with
the revert commit "Revert "app_voicemail: Remove need to subscribe to stasis"

ASTERISK-28222
Reported by: abelbeck

Change-Id: I1e83a433e4202574181bc128dce876ef24936a52
main/stasis_cache.c