lock: Replace __ast_mutex_logger with private log_mutex_error.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:31:37 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:34:08 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
commit4c19b949682d0e78c3383684a699d2ccda5659b9
treec5986a70b3ba156212dc48bd766a63b9e8d531da
parent221d01c32da911ad54b8052fbe33cc8f2b123fa3
lock: Replace __ast_mutex_logger with private log_mutex_error.

__ast_mutex_logger used the variable `canlog` without accepting it as a
argument.  Replace with internal macro `log_mutex_error` which takes
canlog as the first arguement.  This will prevent confusion when working
with lock.c code, many of the function declare the canlog variable and
in some cases it previously appeared to be unused.

Change-Id: I83b372cb0654c5c18eadc512f65a57fa6c2e9853
include/asterisk/lock.h
main/lock.c
utils/extconf.c