res_odbc: Remove deprecated settings from sample configuration file
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:26:12 +0000 (12:26 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 17:28:05 +0000 (11:28 -0600)
commit4c51ad158dd43843cc1d3a865d6189c25da9ac46
treea182c642f7ca151619fbfdab9bd1c6f4beca45bc
parent5504dd3cdd1001f19b83404f0f6b21e6d54f8b15
res_odbc: Remove deprecated settings from sample configuration file

ASTERISK-26704 #close
Reported by: Anthony Messina

Change-Id: I976a1f94cf79c5f31e76174c61f5c6a65fd6354f
configs/samples/res_odbc.conf.sample