channel.c: Address stack overflow in does_id_conflict()
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 20:23:34 +0000 (14:23 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 20:32:31 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
commit4d51a8e05b8c3112019a4794aa31cefcf0e64aa0
tree82f57edaa8bfe1a3ba313943e3fa240c3de4c308
parente3e24a0844ee4792deffcf470752e1be0de873d8
channel.c:  Address stack overflow in does_id_conflict()

does_id_conflict() was passing a pointer to an int to a callback
that expected a pointer to a size_t.

Found by the Address Sanitizer.

Change-Id: I0ff542067eef63a14a60301654d65d34fe2ad503
main/channel.c