pjsip: Added "reg_server" to contacts (fixed alembic)
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 21:11:17 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:21:53 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commit4df48581f18924614f3daca243fcff1a7482817b
treecd4407e49175ba40e3199d45047df69bcf1e2d81
parent380ac201acf29efb2a69a4ef668a8d7da387f47b
pjsip: Added "reg_server" to contacts (fixed alembic)

ASTERISK-25931

Change-Id: Icc4321a88f5c93ff809da3f372eebbf69c6a8549
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/81b01a191a46_pjsip_add_contact_reg_server.py