build: Add configure check for proto field of PJSIP TLS transport setting.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:59:10 +0000 (10:59 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:37:42 +0000 (09:37 -0600)
commit4df7b3ae80d7d022c0fd941de614b829948ce3ef
tree3d0906952648fcf8e4a9a84d60759ece3c6fcf8e
parentb12980011abed533eea13d1d3b80faed331a1f1e
build: Add configure check for proto field of PJSIP TLS transport setting.

Older versions of PJSIP do not have the proto field on the TLS transport
setting structure. This change adds a configure check so even if it is
not present we will still be able to build.

Change-Id: Ibf3f47befb91ed1b8194bf63888baa6fee05aba9
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
res/res_pjsip/config_transport.c
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4