res_pjsip_outbound_publish: Add transport for outbound PUBLISH
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 21:56:39 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
commit4e00e31ef13de8eac967a05e02e66503bb49ec37
tree69d340c1ea030ef77544d15b30b6e6d8e2d55d8b
parent28cefc3e888f9385443a97fcbeb0be5ee3efc76f
res_pjsip_outbound_publish: Add transport for outbound PUBLISH

The first available transport of the appropriate type is used now.
This patch adds new config option 'transport' for outbound-publish.
If transport is set then outbound PUBLISH requests will use this transport.

ASTERISK-25901 #close

Change-Id: Ib389130489b70e36795b0003fa5fd386e2680151
CHANGES
res/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c