CEL: Remove header declarations of non-existant functions.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:18:38 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:21:04 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
commit4e5cc70fb46b0737da94bb0e9783818fa3610c6c
tree6a4b801032fc6c61280d79e2f6f5c154211b1d7a
parent7ac5a33920bae82188c0d7aae97ce0e3979f2f22
CEL: Remove header declarations of non-existant functions.

ast_cel_alloc and ast_cel_destroy do not exist in code, remove them from
the headers.

Change-Id: I99ce848e2e109e7d61771559f559b9e57973e45c
include/asterisk/cel.h