alembic: Fix errors during upgrade head.
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 19:56:37 +0000 (14:56 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:17:55 +0000 (08:17 -0600)
commit4edd24841d15ee3bb1533eb6ae7cc57a51f162bf
treee1b8fc10a9ea8aa34c6c38e930aa8e76e561556f
parent12f42eaaaaca0eb8bc884a61aa3a339236a035dd
alembic: Fix errors during upgrade head.

When trying to upgrade using alembic, a couple different errors kept
popping up that prevented the upgrade. An additional parameter was
needed when changing the schema for mwi_subscribe_replaces_unsolicited
from an integer to an enum. When changing from a string to an enum, the
type needed to be cast for postgresql. The other issue was a parameter
being used during column creation that did not exist.

After fixing the upgrade process, it revealed errors with the downgrade
process. One was a variable not being defined in the downgrade function,
and the other was tables not existing when using MySQL. This was due to
a context check that should have encompassed MySQL, but in the end was
not doing so.

Change-Id: Ib4d70cf3ce5080023a50be496272a777b55d6c8e
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/ef7efc2d3964_ps_contacts_add_endpoint_and_modify_.py
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/f3c0b8695b66_taskprocessor_overload_trigger.py
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/fe6592859b85_fix_mwi_subscribe_replaces_.py