res_pjsip_config_wizard: Add command to export primitive objects
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 03:31:38 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 03:37:04 +0000 (21:37 -0600)
commit4f08e9fb6471b9350c1baa247361ca565a5b1b37
treee2c935dc7aae3817e5a8711fdc8e2d555385d385
parentbe811c4be14d8529eb7c17a8aa756f221cd5b661
res_pjsip_config_wizard:  Add command to export primitive objects

A new command (pjsip export config_wizard primitives) has been added that
will export all the pjsip objects it created to the console or a file
suitable for reuse in a pjsip.conf file.

ASTERISK-24919 #close
Reported-by: Ray Crumrine

Change-Id: Ica2a5f494244b4f8345b0437b16d06aa0484452b
CHANGES
res/res_pjsip_config_wizard.c