Revert "app_voicemail: Remove need to subscribe to stasis"
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:26:16 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 19:29:34 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
commit4f0bf0270ea21d49ea02140f7a5c8c112d904c28
tree7d25dd0d23966ca448fb8ffe38b08b364b9b4149
parent7d37967e7e0f8e0a53fec3fb46ae074d88b86d0b
Revert "app_voicemail: Remove need to subscribe to stasis"

This reverts commit 29115e23848cceee0e2763bc70e87cb311919cdd.

That commit closed a long standing hole which allowed subscriptions
to mailboxes that weren't configured in voicemail.conf.  This
caused an issue with FreePBX which depdended on that behavior.
The commit is being reverted until FreePBX can handle the new
behavior.

ASTERISK-28151
Reported by: Ronald Raikes

Change-Id: I57b7b85e75d7dd97c742b5c69d718a0f61260c15
apps/app_voicemail.c
configs/samples/voicemail.conf.sample