main/test.c: Add test to verify there were no registration errors.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 18:55:56 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 22:14:57 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commit4f4aaa0c30d04f7dc6d0939dbfef1d320b3302d2
treeb44f826681a82bdb530fe3a4a5caed6f39200d18
parentce21776aae2866f3c611f172c4d38fb53e806dcf
main/test.c: Add test to verify there were no registration errors.

This adds a test that will fail if any test failed to register. Also fail
if any test registration produced a warning about missing a leading or
trailing slash.

ASTERISK-25053 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I93e50b8fcbcfa7f1f5b41b2c44a51685c09529c3
main/test.c