format_ogg_vorbis: Clear ogg/vorbis data structures on close
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 17:51:31 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:15:57 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
commit4fb9f5d60ec0a5a4e607fb2517e95a95abee53af
tree899066da8da2c5311baf8a38e4875e69c2b43850
parent2e6075c51fe0466d7410b02efb68f1d47aedb284
format_ogg_vorbis: Clear ogg/vorbis data structures on close

On filestream close, we need to clear out the ogg & vorbis data
structures to prevent a memory leak.

ASTERISK-26169 #close
Reported by: Ivan Myalkin

Change-Id: Iee94c5a5d5bdafbf8b181c5c064d15d90ace8274
formats/format_ogg_vorbis.c