loader: Miscellaneous fixes.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 06:28:57 +0000 (01:28 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:02:43 +0000 (11:02 -0600)
commit4fd303b630e0c80c41039e9650327461048953c7
tree3fb872467a5e0c03a9ffd6b49b2c8bef0ccfc15f
parent7ed7d525fb5d2fff6eb997b5a3b564ada83d95e0
loader: Miscellaneous fixes.

* Remove comment about lazy load.
* Improve message about module already being loaded and running.
* Handle allocation error in add_to_load_order.
* Dead code elimination from modules_shutdown.

Change-Id: I22261599c46d0f416e568910ec9502f45143197f
main/loader.c