chan_pjsip: DTMF Mode auto_info fallback lead to both inband and info
authorSalah Ahmed <txrubel@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:55:07 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerSalah Ahmed <txrubel@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 15:43:15 +0000 (09:43 -0600)
commit5009d6d97aefc9e305b082899823dbb42c4d4813
tree9d97399c5250cec42d471255831a7cd18adae8ca
parent21171539791f9707b2437453b072b7227fbec92d
chan_pjsip: DTMF Mode auto_info fallback lead to both inband and info

When the dtmf_mode on an endpoint is configured as "auto_info"
Asterisk will produce an inband DTMF tone alongside an INFO
message when sending DTMF.

ASTERISK-28371

Change-Id: I1380b82f006e110a1b83fbb50c9873edd13a5d9a
channels/chan_pjsip.c