chan_sip: Don't crash in Dial on invalid destination
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:19:09 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:35:17 +0000 (15:35 -0600)
commit5039b5741c46a155cc988def618276e88099b73d
tree509ceb8ada6e29a17c114b37d0cf12df607454a1
parentc2ec82bf36b66b758f968c8d62865705c351a280
chan_sip: Don't crash in Dial on invalid destination

Stripping the DNID in a SIP dial string can result in attempting to call
the argument parsing macros on an empty string, causing a crash.

ASTERISK-26131 #close
Reported by: Dwayne Hubbard
Patches:
dw-asterisk-master-dnid-crash.patch (license #6257) patch
uploaded by Dwayne Hubbard

Change-Id: Ib84c1f740a9ec0539d582b09d847fc85ddca1c5e
channels/chan_sip.c