channel: Clear channel flag in error branch.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 04:57:31 +0000 (00:57 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 05:05:42 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
commit50ddb56dad7da1712c08505e409063d6e3bda7af
tree78b6ea2025fbd2b2e22780aeea4adaef998c5950
parentb62a3f0a67628e99cfceca36bafb1362788700ff
channel: Clear channel flag in error branch.

Clear channel flag AST_FLAG_END_DTMF_ONLY in ast_waitfordigit_full when
ast_read returns NULL.

ASTERISK-27100 #close

Change-Id: Id3039e9a4e74e0cb359f636c9fd0c9740ebf7d9d
main/channel.c