res_rtp_asterisk: Pass correct data length to ast_rtcp_interpret
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:26:38 +0000 (14:26 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 18:29:38 +0000 (12:29 -0600)
commit516e028b44518738dc7bd9534aab153cf11f44cb
tree29809d50dabe51615daed27a17cffa3187ba5d3e
parentb05d2fda0c8b3473c3d6d7bd1cc0473e2728b744
res_rtp_asterisk: Pass correct data length to ast_rtcp_interpret

We are currently passing in the capacity of the read buffer instead of the
number of bytes that we actually read off the wire.

Change-Id: I60465049727d955c7f9a5e529e6f2aaff04cda36
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c