stasis_endpoints: Add new Status and Headers to ContactStatus
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 20:16:16 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 13:23:34 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
commit516f49f316222a7e15919e5d8b3b69d4254ed2b2
treeb2a750b9d63969129ee3ce0ff23e7a8341ecfe63
parent52fbb6389a9df7ba1a9ce6cd6e0b06a0531897b9
stasis_endpoints: Add new Status and Headers to ContactStatus

ASTERISK-25903 added a new headers to AMI Event ContactStatusDetail.
ASTERISK-25904 added a new Status to AMI Event ContactStatusDetail.
These additions should be also in stasis_endpoints
to include in command "manager show event ContactStatus"

Change-Id: I7610ad02a998e1f26c20caa27aa50279d0164f6a
main/stasis_endpoints.c