ARI: Add events for Contact and Peer Status changes
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 02:19:21 +0000 (21:19 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 13:21:58 +0000 (08:21 -0500)
commit5206aa9d300475e264f929b497115cbe83210633
tree876ca762d3081b65400e786bedf3c1f0386f9907
parent5541c6de6e74f1c08e9b3e4467c50bab83c85c88
ARI: Add events for Contact and Peer Status changes

This patch adds support for receiving events regarding Peer status changes
and Contact status changes. This is particularly useful in scenarios where
we are subscribed to all endpoints and channels, where we often want to know
more about the state of channel technology specific items than a single
endpoint's state.

ASTERISK-24870

Change-Id: I6137459cdc25ce27efc134ad58abf065653da4e9
CHANGES
main/stasis_endpoints.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
rest-api-templates/ari_model_validators.c.mustache
rest-api/api-docs/events.json