res_srtp: Instead of libSRTP use OpenSSL as random source.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 10:46:25 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit52120204c9a538e00679461ec5404d04a07e57f4
tree176cbfee111bfe72ba33bbedac20e6b3635328de
parent3e8d523d889351c69b21fdc563cb98d18a7bdb66
res_srtp: Instead of libSRTP use OpenSSL as random source.

Since libSRTP 1.5, its Random Number Generator (RNG) is not maintained anymore.
Therefore, the symbol RAND_bytes is used instead of crypto_get_random.

ASTERISK-24436 #close

Change-Id: Iea0bae4d4e3c9aa0926ea442b6484b5159789d96
res/res_srtp.c