CHANGES: Update formatting of items
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 17:22:42 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 17:45:44 +0000 (14:45 -0300)
commit52148d93f4f672433a28f0f60cca9f20055a8c5c
treed1f5b7e95e379e44bcf2b50a0014d4721147336c
parent03d88b56565301d0552676ceb72f059b9267bca7
CHANGES: Update formatting of items

* Provide consistent indenting of lines in bulleted paragraphs
* Respect the 80 character column width
* Group all like items together, e.g., all dialplan applications under
  "Applications", etc.
* Use a single blank line to break up functionality changes within a
  larger section
* Use two blanks lines to delineate larger sections

Change-Id: I0488554f5cb7c51da70003d69288a21c9aab9647
CHANGES