alembic/res_pjsip: Add "webrtc" configuration option
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:43:56 +0000 (09:43 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:44:28 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
commit521b6fed12b7466a63bee5956e112de96824b1a8
treea1ba5bacff13e6b9296008df02eb105cd5b9c86a
parent2be8d91c0f5802a1f9c87b35f8f419e0db1b22d8
alembic/res_pjsip: Add "webrtc" configuration option

When the "webrtc" option was added in res_pjsip it was not added to the alembic
scripts. This patch adds the option for alembic.

Also, changed the sorcery configuration type to an OPT_YESNO_T value instead of
an OPT_BOOL_T so if this field is ever written to a database it will write out
the correct value.

ASTERISK-27119 #close

Change-Id: I3e199f060aea25e193c439fc5cf96be4d3ed1c7b
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/44ccced114ce_add_webrtc.py [new file with mode: 0644]
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c