pjsip: Improve CLI completion performance
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 18:48:48 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:57:24 +0000 (12:57 -0600)
commit521f741b043c1a1aa03b3fd98cf7bae1994085a9
tree1c1b0943370382fa443b36bb56e7fefe62ced37d
parentb0b28446c1e5f76c54b823bc3f4e2a5423c9c79b
pjsip: Improve CLI completion performance

Use the new ast_cli_completion_add() function to improve completion
performance for commands like 'pjsip show endpoint.'

Change-Id: I76d802294d2ac1766110dc75f7d117c8541ce348
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_cli.c