func_cdr: honour 'u' flag on dummy channel
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:31:50 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:37:19 +0000 (04:37 -0500)
commit525f84bb357117f336fea1fd7bd0b12a0873969d
tree97c338e511432d149b0fb9f9e222f296b5da01de
parent2857a3334aa430b81baac31bdfe0efb3871f37d4
func_cdr: honour 'u' flag on dummy channel

Fixes ${CDR(...,u)} when used in cdr_custom.conf

ASTERISK-27165 #close

Change-Id: Ia4e0b6ba93e03d27886354c279737790e2cd6a83
funcs/func_cdr.c