pjsip/alembic: Fix definition of qualify_timeout
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 02:13:58 +0000 (19:13 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 02:20:47 +0000 (20:20 -0600)
commit52b29f9b4cd373be7357cd03e01cfeb2d0029140
tree47c7b2d3fa4ae64e07e4281a5e3a9e4cfd483b5d
parent9a67730d79bb6bd1fe36c434d0990ae1394b84f5
pjsip/alembic: Fix definition of qualify_timeout

A recent commit set qualify_timeout to Decimal which isn't supported.
This path corrects it to Float.

Change-Id: I038f5274ba8cb60f8518a5845ce448d49306aadf
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/423f34ad36e2_fix_pjsip_qualify_ti.py