chan_sip.c: Clear scheduled immediate events on unload.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:54:03 +0000 (21:54 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:44:43 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commit52f0932e4c6d4446afbbf0f0ffa0ac8f50593ff4
tree95f20bf0f583cbea4773f435cc409e9ef422e5e2
parent0987a11cce90da40f5a6bec4646474c34dc55bc2
chan_sip.c: Clear scheduled immediate events on unload.

This patch is part of a series to resolve deadlocks in chan_sip.c.

The reordering of chan_sip's shutdown is to handle any immediate events
that get put onto the scheduler so resources aren't leaked.  The typical
immediate events at this time are going to be concerned with stopping
other scheduled events.

ASTERISK-25023

Change-Id: I3f6540717634f6f2e84d8531a054976f2bbb9d20
channels/chan_sip.c