app_queue: Add feature to set wrapuptime on the queue member
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 02:35:40 +0000 (23:35 -0300)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 23:29:21 +0000 (17:29 -0600)
commit5335ad117d1fa9e606041665b1be634bc75c59e8
treede240aae6f21484ccc1fbffff83560e8cca2581c
parent7b127e2d20a59850c0ef080afd38c2ade6a34422
app_queue: Add feature to set wrapuptime on the queue member

This patch adds the ability to set the wrapuptime on the queue member
config.

When the option is set the wrapuptime on the queue member is used instead
of the queue's wrapuptime.

ASTERISK-27483 #close

Change-Id: I11c85809537f974eb44dc5bbf82bcedd8a458902
CHANGES
apps/app_queue.c
configs/samples/queues.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/e2f04d309071_add_wrapuptime_to_queue_members.py [new file with mode: 0644]