res_pjsip: Add contact_user to endpoint
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:36:10 +0000 (14:36 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 21:21:19 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
commit534063fd670640019327e7f37a4fd81db16372f1
tree7b6d282770e727aaeafc36aeb1af6ac2abc2e780
parent57f4e4428a830c89436bf5025ca815a4e35776ac
res_pjsip:  Add contact_user to endpoint

contact_user, when specified on an endpoint, will override the user
portion of the Contact header on outgoing requests.

Change-Id: Icd4ebfda2f2e44d3ac749d0b4066630e988407d4
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/4e2493ef32e6_add_contact_user_to_endpoint.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c