chan_sip: Support auth username for callbackextension feature
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:33:08 +0000 (09:33 +0300)
committerTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:35:53 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
commit538c6415c6d255876a808d69acd9f5ebd603b286
tree9dd9ea48fafae8565ca3d262f02a7039d8868503
parent48843a107d050eff2e2c7078078ffee4e782a81b
chan_sip: Support auth username for callbackextension feature

ASTERISK-20527 #close

Change-Id: I659cf7f00836a09d09d146ad226a40477d731239
channels/chan_sip.c
configs/samples/sip.conf.sample