app_voicemail: IMAP logout on reload/unload
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:48:13 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:45:06 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
commit53b7df82f4f56e4f8f89d2fb703a22fda877d521
tree96ed4af4b4cd2b1b32438ce64af7a63ee3147461
parentb1f46c2a365f08a60f03e0c0437cd0fe3aa8ac0e
app_voicemail: IMAP logout on reload/unload

Closing IMAP connection on module reload or unload.

ASTERISK-24052 #close

Change-Id: I2a40182aa9ef249fa6865d33570430e9ada68525
apps/app_voicemail.c