Build System: Fix --disable-xmldoc option.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:51:14 +0000 (10:51 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 15:26:22 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
commit5553adb8ba602582203e4004a8c5e3c8e72a7f0a
treeead489a22a67bc7041884d2123f72f99af55ec23
parent8b719a3e48a7dd95a9f5e80a2bcdde822f26bdb4
Build System: Fix --disable-xmldoc option.

The configure option to disable XML documentation does not currently
work.  This patch makes it effective, but also causes an ABI change by
removing the ast_xmldoc_* symbols.  Disabling xmldoc also prevents docs
from being automatically generated, but they can still be manually
generated with 'make doc/core-en_US.xml'.

ASTERISK-26639

Change-Id: Ifac562340c09f80c83e0203de098fcac93bf8c44
Makefile
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
include/asterisk/xml.h
main/config_options.c
main/manager.c
makeopts.in