res_calendar: Plug memory leak and micro-optimization
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:14:25 +0000 (15:14 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:09:52 +0000 (07:09 -0400)
commit55567ee1d893b353906a3d1406d85ee9e904e415
treeae15936e1809859671fc5b57cab05cd6e48a981b
parent317b62c8b4fc06b962a3e11749950853fb0cd897
res_calendar: Plug memory leak and micro-optimization

ast_variables_destroy is NULL safe, so there is no need to check its
argument before passing it.

ASTERISK-25524 #close
Reported by: Jesper

Change-Id: Ib0f8057642e9d471960f1a79fd42e5a3ce587d3b
res/res_calendar.c
res/res_calendar_caldav.c