cdr/cdr_csv.c: Refactor, function to write content of csv file.
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 02:54:16 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 13:45:23 +0000 (09:45 -0400)
commit556653d937601398b6ced2b3d6064887675cf404
tree41739284db55ed8eb75275eab1159ad9a954dc74
parent7fe923d20b7e1b2b27b10a1fb4fa627da7d95149
cdr/cdr_csv.c: Refactor, function to write content of csv file.

Create a function for write content of CDR on csv files. Before used same
code for write two distinct files (account and master cdr) instead use a
function for thats.

Reduced to one lock when files are written.

Change-Id: Idce707f4c108083252e0aeb948f421d924953e65
cdr/cdr_csv.c